Industrial Development Board of Fentress County
114 Central Avenue West
PO Box 1294
Jamestown TN 38556

The Industrial Development Board of Fentress County was formed by the Fentress County Commission and is made up of individuals appointed by the Commission who serve to actively support and promote economic development in
Fentress County.

Thomas B. Duncan, Chair
Union Bank

Steve Rains, Vice Chair
Progressive Savings Bank & The Rains Agency

Delilah Clark, Secretary/Treasurer
First Volunteer Bank

Walter Davis
Davis Heating & Cooling

Joe Pile
Fentress County Farmers Cooperative

Mike Stone
Community Bank of the Cumberlands

John B. Mullinix
Fentress County Executive

Gwenith Duncan
Mayor of Jamestown

Phillip Gernt
Mayor of Allardt

For more information on the Industrial Board or available buildings and sites, contact Scott Sandman


The Joint Economic & Community Development Board
members are listed below and can be contacted at
931-879-7713, PO Box 1128 Jamestown TN 38556
John B. Mullinix, Executive Committee
Gwenith Duncan, Executive Committee
Phillip Gernt, Executive Committee
Jeff Evans, Green Belt
Lillie Crisp, Vice Chair
Bill Ramsey
Dennis Smith, Chair
Larry Moles
Jim Kirby
Bryant Johnson
Gary Tinch
Gregory Weaver
Cheri Stephens, Secretary

114 Central Avenue West - .... P.O. Box 1294 - .... Jamestown, TN 38556 - ... tel: 931-879-9948 .... fax: 931-879-6767